Pepsi ipl 8 live broadcasting TV channels list with country

Indian Premier League (Pepsi IPL 8) List of live broadcasting TV channels in 2015.

Indian Premier League (IPL 8) Broadcasting TV channels live broadcast list in 2015: - Well according to the infromation from officials of  IPL that the broadcasting right of IPL 8 has taken by British channel to telecast live matches of IPL 2015 season, 2016 and 2017 respectively. Indian Premier League (IPL 8) List of TV channels that will broadcast live ipl matches in 2015 as this time some of the new channels will broadcast the games live and official partner of hiring new broadcaster for IPL coverage. Set Max was the first official partner of IPL before but this time Max could not impress officials and thus Sky Sports has taken the charge in Europe. 

Pepsi ipl 8 live broadcasting TV channels list with country

Here we offer Indian Premier League (IPL 8) broadcasting TV channels and live Telecasting TV channel list in 2015. For fans watching IPL at home in India, it is the eighth season of the Indian Premier League season and will broadcast on star and its subsidiary Novi Digital Entertainment Private Limited bagged the rights for the next three seasons. Mobile and Internet rights for the Indian Premier League were also awarded to Novi Digital Entertainment Private Limited for only 302 million rupees.

Uodate: Pepsi IPL 8 2015 live TV channel feed added on asiasat 3S 105.5 E on biss key.

This tournament has gained much popularity abroad, which came as a surprise to many. Stars won the tender to the IPL broadcast on several continents, with the exception of the United Kingdom and the United States. In the British ITV network, ITV4 shows this tournament, while in the US, ESPN has the rights to broadcast live IPL matches on TV. Although the Pakistani players are not included in tournament due to the differences between the two countries but people of Pakistan are able to watch all the matches of IPL in Pakistan on GEO Super Channel. Geo Super baged the right to telecast Pepsi IPL 8 live matches in Pakistan.

Other than television, Pepsi IPL 8 matches will also be transmitted over the Internet via IPL live streaming. You can watch live IPL 8 matches online on and and other sports streaming sites.

This season IPL officials have gone a step further by providing Pepsi IPL 2015 live matches on mobile phones. You can now watch the live ipl match on the phone or via the Internet or mobile applications such as HotStar. If you're traveling and want to catch the game, you use your phone and streaming without missing a single ball.

Pepsi IPL 2015 broadcasting rights for TV channels

Here is a list of broadcasting TV channels with countries that will broadcast live ipl 8 matches, you should check and stay tuned for the game. The IPL-2015 is scheduled for April 8, 2015.
Here is the complete list of IPL 8 channels displayed in these channels.

IPL 2015 Broadcasters                                                             Country

Set MAX, Sony Six, Sony Aath:                                                   India, Bhutan, Nepal
and Sony Six HD:

GEO Super:                                                                                 Pakistan

ITV4 (ipl broadcast in uk):                                                         United Kingdom

Sportsnet One, Sportsnet World:                                                 Canada
 and Omni Television:

NEO Cricket, Willow and ESPN (ipl broadcast in usa):         United States

Maasaranga TV:                                                                         Bangladesh

Measat (Astro):                                                                         Malaysia, Brunei

SuperSport:                                                                                 South Africa & Sub-Saharan
Arab Digital Distribution (CricOne):                                          Middle East and North Africa

PCCW:                                                                                          Hong Kong

StarHub:                                                                                          Singapore

SportsMax:                                                                                  Caribbean Islands

Carlton Sports Network:                                                          Sri Lanka

Sky Sport:                                                                                  New Zealand

EMTV:                                                                                          Papua New Guinea.

So tune to your favorite TV channel and enjoy live ipl 8 matches thrill and action.