Tri series Cup 2013, Schedule and live broadcasting TV channels

Celkon Mobile Tri series Cup 2013, Schedule and time table

 Tri Series 2013  Begin on 28 in June 2013.As per the International Cricket Council (ICC) Calendar 2013, three teams are on these computers series.These formed the Caribbean, India and Sri Lanka.In West Indies 2013 triangular tournament seven games will be played. Final ODI on 11th July 2013 2013.India of the Caribbean series was played in two months in June and July.

India, Sri Lanka and West Indies, Tri-Nation Series 2013

India and Sri Lanka tour of the West Indies series is part of the Future of Cricket Tour Programs (FTP), which was developed by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Sabina Park, Kingston and Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain, West Indies tournament is 2013.1 st match of the triangular ODI between West Indies vs India 28 June hosts offer dashboard live News, Preview Party and much more.

Tri series Cup 2013, Schedule and streaming live tv

Which TV broadcast Celkon Mobile Cup 2013?

Sponsored Antilles Tri Series 2013 called by mobile Celkon mobile Celkon 2013.It Cup begins 28 June 2013.1st match between India vs West Indies.Different TV broadcasting / streaming Tri Nations Series 2013 live-played. I collect some TV broadcasting as land that will help you hit the ball live online coverage of the ball.

Cricket matches streaming live tv broadcasting list

 Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
* Australia — Nine Network
* Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
* Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
* England – Sky Sports
* Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
* India — Ten Cricket (Live), Doordarshan (India matches only)
* Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
* Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
* New Zealand — SKY Network Television (Live)
* Pacific Islands — Fiji TV
* Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
* South Africa — Supersport (Live)
* Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
* United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
* United States — DirecTV (Live)

* West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)
Enhanced by Zemanta